Events & Office Drives

You can find flyers for Representative Cassidy sponsored events as well as office-hosted drives below. Click on the images to see larger versions of each flyer.

300971889_487976006482382_5284106181810262470_n.jpg

49th Ward Shred Event

Saturday, September 24th

62ad5941-91e2-06c5-6b50-525901be1402.png

Care For Real Community Celebration

Sunday, September 18th

City Key Flyer.jpg

City Key Card Event

Friday, September 23, 2022

Join Rep. Ann M. Williams and CASA Cook County (5).png

CASA Cook County Virtual Event

Tuesday, September 6, 2022

40th Ward Shredding Event Sat Aug 27th 10a-1pm 5333 N Western _3_.jpg

40th Ward Shred Event

Saturday, August 27, 2022

2022_GAAF_POSTER_Artists_Glenwood Ave Art Fest.png

Glenwood Avenue Arts Fest

August 19-21, 2022

image001.jpg

Jarvis Square Pierogi Fiesta/Backpack Collection

Saturday, August 13, 2022

Dunk Tank.jpg

CPS Back to School Bash

Friday, August 5th, 2022

1.jpg

CPS School Supply Drive

July 11-August 19, 2022

2.jpg

Wine & Conversation

Thursday, June 30, 2022

3.jpg

Care For Real Drive

June 21-July 15, 2022

4.png

Juneteenth Celebration

Saturday, June 18, 2022

5.jpg

Water Rescue Bill Ceremony

Saturday, June 18, 2022

6.jpg

Juneteenth Block Party

Saturday, June 11, 2022

7.jpg

Andersonville Midsommarfest

Friday-Sunday, June 10-12, 2022

8.png

Drinks & Conversation

Thursday, May 26, 2022

9.jpg

Northside Resource Day

Saturday, April 30, 2022